Tags

, , , ,

Hello! I continue to proudly be into nudism and to wish to be in it for life. I just have dealt with doing kidney dialysis in the past few years because of my kidneys having failed. Health should come first in all circumstances, and as a result I am careful about when to do nudism from what I am going through. However, I don’t lose hope that I will do much more nudism in the future at all.

I know that there are also nudists with health problems and disabilities, and when the circumstances allow for it it’s fine to practice nudism. I can sleep naked at night still, at least, and that helps me not get depressed. Now that it’s getting warmer in my area, and I am in the Northern Hemisphere, I can see when to practice nudism in the daytime in my house as well.

I’m so excited to now soon finally move to a two-story house of my own, to at first have my parents and brother live with me temporarily with later being me, my wife and children of ours live together in it. Then I can do more nudism easily. The good news is my girlfriend right now okay with nudism, with me hoping to soon have her come from Russia to the United States (it takes six months to get the visa approved on a fiance visa, as searched on Google, and I don’t need to leave the United States in order for her to get here to live with me).

Medicine is still continuing to advance, and more medicine is coming in the future. There have been people on dialysis for several years, and new kidney treatments are coming already. I am so excited about the medicine coming beginning soon. I just don’t see myself with an uncertain future anymore. Because dialysis in the way it’s been done for decades and the kidney transplant from one person’s kidney to be inserted in someone else are risky and with limitations, better medicine is coming. And I also see myself reversing Asperger’s syndrome and the valley fever in the future.

Several diseases can be reversed by eating the right foods – animal foods in us humans, which are better than plant foods. So eating meat, eggs, dairy and seafood is how different chronic diseases are reversed. Meat is also the way to live longer. While on dialysis I do eat meat, including from seafood, and eggs. However, I don’t know if I can reverse my conditions by eating meat. But new medicine is coming, so I can be healthy again in the future.

There are risks in both dialysis and the kidney transplant in the way they’ve been done for decades. Yes, they are life-saving. However, dialysis can come with cramps depending on how much water is removed from the body, and it can bring tiredness a lot. Kidney transplants are not for everyone, as extensive testing is needed to see if a person is eligible for a kidney transplant from another person’s kidney. In the kidney transplant from one human to another, rejection can come depending on different factors. But even if the kidney transplant is successful, the risks come from immunosuppressant medications to take daily for life to prevent the body from rejecting the new kidney. Immunosuppressants increase the risk of high blood pressure, diabetes and cancer. Food may not taste the same after the kidney transplant, and even something like the cold or a flu means going to the hospital. In a kidney transplant the way it’s been done for decades it means more being careful and taking care of oneself than on dialysis.

Xenotransplantation, or pig’s organ transplants being put in humans, has just begun. A pig’s kidney has been inserted into someone needing a new kidney, and it has worked. May this mean no more rejection from the body, living for a long time, no immunosuppressants to take and no dietary restrictions.

Regenerative medicine is coming. It is the medicine that is in the process of replacing, engineering or regenerating human or animal cells, tissues or organs to restore or establish normal function. The kidney will be able to rejuvenate itself with regenerative kidney medicine. So far only the liver has rejuvenated itself with medicine in organs. So regenerative kidney medicine can restore kidney function to be complete. This is truly exciting and a life saver.

A bionic kidney, also called a bioartificial kidney, is being developed. It’s being done at the University of California of San Francisco (UCSF) and hopefully the trials will be successful to begin to be in wide use in 2030. 2030 is only six years away now, and time flies. This will be an artificial kidney with no dietary restrictions, immunosuppressants to take or rejection from the body, and it will likely only require a minimally invasive surgery if it ever fails. This means living a long, healthy and fulfilling life.

Stem cells are advancing more now. Regenerative medicine is also in using stem cells. Stem cells can also be used to help reverse any chronic kidney diseases.

Human organs are beginning to be 3D printed. I recently found out of the heart already beginning to be 3D printed. May this mean soon to begin to 3D print kidneys. May it mean no immunosuppressant drugs, rejection from the body or dietary restrictions. This way would mean living a long life with the 3D printed organ.

The wearable artificial kidney (WAK) is a device to wear on the waist like a belt to help live, on average, 16 to 20 years longer while on dialysis, except with no dietary restrictions. This is a major life saver.

Artificial intelligence is getting here more and more now. Artificial intelligence is here to stay and to advance in technology, science, medicine and more. The smallest robots ever, called nanobots, are expected to be here in 2030, which is just six years away, to augment the immune system and therefore eliminate chronic diseases in the body that one may have. AI has the key to cure any disease. Then we get to eradicate diseases from the world like never before in the future. Ray Kurzweil, a futurist with 86 percent accuracy in his predictions, wants nanobots to be in all of us in 2030. Years also get here quickly, and therefore we soon are to have those nanobots inside us.

I love the song “Firework” by Katy Perry, and it also goes, “if you only knew what the future holds, after a hurricane comes a rainbow.” I now can see the rainbow. I feel like I will live to be 120 years old like I want to, and in 2112 is when I get to turn that age.

Once these new medical breakthroughs are here, I am happy to be able to reverse my kidney problems, valley fever and Asperger’s syndrome. Then I accomplish all my dreams. One of my dreams is to practice nudism so much. I want to help promote nudism as well.

Besides, robots are coming to do jobs and can do the cleaning and cooking at home, so it will mean more leisure for us humans. This means more time for nudism to practice. Let’s have all public nudity legalize in the future around the world. More robots doing things also makes it more suitable for us to be into nudism.

The best for me, I say, is starting to come. In these next few years I can be on dialysis and then have one of the kidney treatments, as well as something like regenerative medicine and the nanobots, to be healthy, especially have my dreams be achieved, I do much more nudism and therefore what I want to do in life is done in me.

In the future I can do nudism with my wife and children, and later on also with the grandchildren and great-grandchildren, at home, outside of home, not be much into clothes to buy, do so many things in the nude and help positively promote nudism.

Fingers crossed/prayers for the future of nudism to be bright, I be a lot into nudism in the future, for me to reverse my chronic conditions with new medicine pretty soon, huge advances in medicine and science for the future and my dreams all materialize.